LADY GAGAS UNDERLIV



Lady Gagas underliv?
Ni är ju korkade, ser ni inte att hon lutar sig över någonannas kropp?, Kolla på armarna och brösten kan omöjligt sitta ihop med benet! Ni är sååååå blåsa



Och btw. Hon har ekänt!

“It’s not something I’m ashamed of, I just don't go around telling everyone,” she said (supposedly). “I have both male and female genitalia, but I consider myself female. It’s just a little bit of a penis and doesn’t interfere much with my life."

Just a little bit of one? How does that work exactly?

“The reason I haven’t talked about it is that it’s not a big deal to me. Like come on. It’s not like we all go around talking about our vags."

"I think this is a great opportunity to make other multiple gendered people feel more comfortable with their bodies. I’m sexy, I’m hot."

"I have both a poon and a peener. Big f**king deal.”


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0